+49 69 95925-100

About plug and work

Offices, virtual offices and conference rooms - simply book it

Flexibly rent smaller office spaces.

plug and work provides office spaces in various sizes and with flexible contract terms. One call and a fully equipped office is at your disposal. Provision free. Without any risks.

The plug and work office space is the ideal solution because it grows or shrinks according to your requirements.

Office service and equipment of highest quality

The highest quality standard is self-evident for us. Qualified staff, trained on a regular basis, and office spaces with equipment of the highest quality: We offer an outstanding IT infrastructure, high-speed internet access, as well as secure and air-conditioned server rooms, next to appealing furniture.
Furthermore, there are up-to-date seminar and conference rooms of variable sizes for 2 to 120 participants at your service. There is a beamer or video conference equipment available, if desired.

Reasonable priced office space - convincing service

All our business centers convince due to an attractive price-service ratio. Reason for that is the efficient use of space, the cheaper purchase of furniture and goods in greater quantities as well as the common use of many areas and services: from the conference room, the joint reception, the use of a very modern telephone system to the high-tech photocopier or the tea kitchen. By using the areas and services commonly we achieve an optimal and efficient usage. This lowers the cost and creates a price advantage which we pass on to our customers. That is why it is more reasonable to book office rooms with us in comparison with renting them conventionally. This can also be demonstrated to our customers in a concrete cost comparison.

The Virtual Office: Ideal for start-ups and company founders:

With the plug and work Virtual Office you can react professionally and customer-oriented. It can be used either as a support, if you work from home, or, if you want to enter a new market at a new location.

First-class offices and conference rooms are available to you at more than 10
locations in Germany. They include a representative business address and our telephone service in your company name (24/7, if required). Furthermore, a personal phone number and multi-lingual secretarial service are available upon request (paper work, translations, scheduling etc.).

YOUR OFFER

You are here: plug and work » plug and work

08000-office

( 0800-0633423 )

kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Festnetz

Über plug and work

Büros, Virtual Offices und Tagungsräume - einfach buchen

Mieten Sie flexibel kleinere Büroflächen.

plug and work bietet Büroflächen in variabler Größe und mit flexibler Vertragsdauer. Ein Anruf und das voll ausgestattete Büro steht zur Verfügung. Provisionsfrei. Risikolos.

Büroraum von plug and work ist die ideale Lösung, denn er wächst oder schrumpft flexibel mit Ihren Anforderungen.

Höchste Qualität bei Büroservice und Ausstattung

Ein Höchstmaß an Qualität ist für uns selbstverständlich. Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die regelmäßig geschult werden und eine hochwertige Ausstattung aller Büroflächen: Neben einem ansprechenden Mobiliar bieten wir eine herausragende IT-Infrastruktur, High-Speed-Internetzugänge sowie gesicherte und klimatisierte Serverräume.
Ebenso stehen zeitgemäße Seminar- und Konferenzräume verschiedener Größen für 2 bis 120 Teilnehmer zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch natürlich mit Beamer oder Videokonferenz.

Günstiger Büroraum - überzeugende Leistung

Alle unsere Business-Center überzeugen durch ein äußerst attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Grund dafür ist die effiziente Flächennutzung, die preisgünstigere Anschaffung von Mobiliar und Verbrauchsgütern in großen Mengen sowie die gemeinschaftliche Nutzung vieler Bereiche und Leistungen. Vom Konferenzraum, dem gemeinsamen Empfang, der Nutzung der hochmodernen Telefonanlage bis hin zum High-Tech-Kopierer oder der Teeküche. Durch die gemeinschaftliche Nutzung erreichen wir eine optimale und effiziente Auslastung. Dies senkt die Kosten und schafft einen Preisvorteil, den wir an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Damit sind die Ausgaben für unsere Büroräume gegenüber einer konventionellen Anmietung deutlich niedriger. Das belegen wir unseren Kunden gerne auch durch einen konkreten Kostenvergleich.

Ideal für Start-Ups und Firmengründer: Das Virtual Office

Unser virtuelles Büro überzeugt: Mit dem plug and work Virtual Office können Sie sofort professionell und kundennah agieren. Sowohl als Unterstützung, wenn Sie von zu Hause aus arbeiten, als auch für die Erschließung neuer Märkte an einem neuen Standort.

Nutzen Sie die repräsentative Geschäftsadresse und unseren Telefonservice in Ihrem Firmennamen (auf Wunsch rund um die Uhr), Ihre persönliche, eigene Telefonnummer, mehrsprachige Sekretariatsdienste nach Bedarf (Schreibarbeiten, Übersetzungen, Terminplanung, etc.) sowie die erstklassigen Büro- oder Konferenzräume an über 10 Standorten in Deutschland.

Sofortangebot

Sie befinden sich hier: plug and work » plug and work